Noel Naughton (Postdoc 2020-2023; now Assistant Professor at VirginiaTech)

Yashraj Bhosale (PhD 2023; now at Rivian)

Fan Kiat Chan (PhD 2023; now at SESCO Enterprises)

Tejaswin Parthasarathy (PhD 2022; now at NVIDIA)

Twitter icon
Youtube icon
Flickr icon
Location icon

All screenshots © of the respective owners.
Copyright © 2020 Gazzola Lab. Site by Margherita Gazzola